Board Of Directors

OFFICERS

Jeff Kopecky, CRNA

President

jeffk@gorge.net



Dustin Degman, MSN, CRNA

President Elect (2016-2017)

Email:

djdegman@gmail.com


Douglas Bufkin, MSN, CRNA

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)

Email:

dougbufkin@gmail.com


Duane Laurelton, CRNA

Treasurer (2015-2017)

Email:

dlaurelton@gorge.net


DIRECTORS

Kirsten McMillan, CRNA

Director (2015-2017)

Email:

kirsten.mcmillan7@gmail.com


Bill Prosser, MSN, CRNA

Director (2015-2017)

Email:

ntubatr@mac.com


Brian Ryder, CRNA

Director

Email:

blryder@hotmail.com


Justin G. Marayag

Director (2016-2018)

Email:

jgmarayag@gmail.com

Coming Soon



Brandon Aven, CRNA, MBA, MHA, MSNA

Director (2017-2018)

Email:

avenb@hotmail.com


Josh Dillard

Director (2016-2018)

Email:

dillard.josh@gmail.com

Coming Soon


Non-Voting

Evelyn Bloomhart

Executive Assistant
PO Box 4444, Salem, OR 97302
(503) 874-1105 (cell)
evelyn@oregon-crna.org


Fawn Barrie

Lobbyist
Legislative Advocates
503-580-5487 (cell)
fbarrie@legadv.com


Susan Rowland, SRNA

Student Representative

Email:

rowlansu@ohsu.edu